The state of inclusion

Live webinar panel

The state of inclusion

Book your place on our free webinar. Join a panel of top DE&I leaders and behavioural scientists as they review a challenging year for global DE&I, live on June 8th 2021 at 12pm EST, 9am PST and 5pm GMT Book...
Learn More

The Future of Inclusion

Our new Chief Behavioural Science Officer, Dr Janet Ahn, gave a presentation titled ‘The Future of Inclusion: Why Behavioural Science Is the Future of D&I’ at the Diversity and Inclusion Conference on 21st April 2021. She explored: – Why traditional...
Learn More

Mindset Reset

A loss of control will test the resolve of even the most patient professionals. Lockdowns. Loneliness. Cancelled holiday plans. Each of these things has helped drive exhaustion to an all-time high. It seems like we’re facing an unprecedented level of...
Learn More

Hope in a hybrid world

Charisma. Context. Casual conversations. The classic tools of a manager. All gone. Remote working has rendered them useless, leaving Zoom calls and Slack chats in their place. But emojis and GIFs are a poor substitute for the context offered by...
Learn More
This site uses cookies to give you a better browsing experience. If you press accept, we’ll assume you are happy with this.
For information on how to manage cookies on your browser, please refer to our cookie policy.
accept