The state of inclusion

Live webinar panel

Where are we now & Where to next?

Book your place on our free webinar. Join a panel of top DE&I leaders and behavioural scientists as they review a challenging year for global DE&I, live on June 8th 2021 at 12pm EST, 9am PST and 5pm GMT

Book Your Place Today

Join us for a candid, invigorating review on the obstacles global DE&I leadership have overcome, and get proven scientific insight into those challenges.

We’ll be focusing on accomplishments, struggles and the scientific explanations behind both – while offering you expert insight into where we think the future of diversity is headed.

Chaired by MindGym President of Americas, Wei-Li Chong, our panellists include:

  • Dr Janet Ahn, Chief Behavioural Science Officer, MindGym
  • Mark McLane, Head of Diversity, Inclusion & Wellbeing, M&G
  • Julie Osborne, VP Equality, Diversity & Inclusion, AbbVie

 

What You’ll Learn:

  • The struggles – You’ll hear global DE&I leaders discuss the changes and the difficulties they faced this past year
  • The present climate – You’ll hear about accomplishments to date and how they were achieved
  • The future – You’ll hear predictions backed by scientific expertise
This site uses cookies to give you a better browsing experience. If you press accept, we’ll assume you are happy with this.
For information on how to manage cookies on your browser, please refer to our cookie policy.
accept